Samuel Adams Boston Lager best to drink after 10 years :)

OK, unusual having a Sam Adams Boston Lager with my yummy salad … check out my second pic 😉

Image

That’s Right BabY, that best to drink before April 2003 for Brewery Fresh Tast is a LIE!  This beer had to have been brewed in 2002, making it 10 YEARS OLD, and it was as good or better than any beer you can buy and drink today 🙂  With a sweet, smooth caramel brown flavor making your mouth thirst for more, I’m sad there was only one hiding in my multiple refridgerators over the 10 year period I stored it!  I wonder how much electricity I used, keeping it cool ….

Image

Leave a Reply

